INTRODUCTION TO THE NEW THEMYS Thermal Analysis Platform

Tuesday, June 13th, 2017 at 4:00PM UTC+1 (Paris, Berlin)

– 10:00AM EDT (New York, Boston)

Setaram WebinarWEBINAR: For TGA, HP-TGA, STA, DTA/DSC, EGA

Online — SETARAM is pleased to invite you to our next 2017 Thermal Analysis Webinars.

We hope this information will help you further for your material science research and inspire your imagination.

WHEN:
Tuesday, June 13th, 2017 at 4:00PM UTC+1 (Paris, Berlin) – 10:00AM EDT (New York, Boston)in English. You can ask questions in French as well!

FOR DETAILS AND TO REGISTER:
http://marketing.setaram.com/acton/ct/13622/s-028b-1706/Bct/q-02d0/l-sl-contact-0285:5b4/ct0_0/1?sid=TV2%3A6isstYcip
——————————————————————————————-
——————————————————————————————-
II. (REPLAY) INTRODUCTION TO THE NEW THEMYS THERMAL ANALYSIS PLATFORM FOR TGA, HP-TGA, STA, DTA/DSC, EGA

We hope this information will help you further for your material science research and inspire your imagination.

WHEN:
Wednesday, June 14th, 2017 at 09:00AM UTC+1 (Paris, Berlin) – 04:00PM (Singapore, Malaysia) – 05:00PM (Japan, Korea) in English.

You can ask questions in French as well!

FOR DETAILS AND TO REGISTER: visit online at http://marketing.setaram.com/acton/ct/13622/s-028b-1706/Bct/q-02d0/l-sl-contact-0285:5b4/ct1_0/1?sid=TV2%3A6isstYcip

We look forward to you joining us!
——————————————————————————————-
——————————————————————————————-
DO NOT MISS OUR UPCOMING WEBINARS:
July 18th 2017: Thermal energy storage, joint webinar with C-Therm Technologies

More information coming soon on http://www.setaram.com/event/seminars/

To hear about our other upcoming webinars and Setaram activities, please feel free to stay on our LinkedIn!

https://www.linkedin.com/company/setaram?trk=top_nav_home

Comments are closed.