Web Seminar: Introducci??n a la medici??n de temperatura y calibraci??n

Wednesday, 26 February 2014

11:00 am PST | 2:00 pm EST | 1:00 pm Mexico DF | 7:00 pm GMT

cal_seminar_header
Online: Fluke Calibration web seminars are a convenient way to boost your knowledge. Just pick and click. While most are presented in English, many key ones , like Introduction to Temperature measurement and Calibration, are also presented in Spanish.

New web seminars are added monthly.

View their list of 50+ on-demand web seminars (see link below).

View the current schedule for upcoming Live Web Seminars.

Additional seminars are available for immediate viewing at the Fluke Calibration On-Demand Web Seminars page.

About Fluke Calibration

Fluke Calibration manufacturers industry?? tools for calibration in six measurement disciplines:

  • Electrical dc/lf
  • Radio frequency/microwave
  • Temperature
  • Pressure
  • Flow
  • Calibration Management Software

The Fluke Calibration brand pulls together these calibration products from Fluke, and the former Hart Scientific, DH Instruments, Wavetek/Datron, Ruska and Pressurements brands. Fluke is represented in most countries. See their contact webpage link below.

Fluke Corporation
6920 Seaway Boulevard
Everett, WA, 98203, USA

Phone: 1 (877) 355-3225 and +1 (425) 347-6100
Fax: +1 (425) 446-5716
Email: info@flukecal.com
Websites: http://us.flukecal.com and http://us.flukecal.com/about/contact