Fluke Calibration 2016 Web Seminar Schedule

Free Events Led by Fluke Calibration Technical Specialists

SShotcwebseminarseriesEvents are typically 40 – 45 minutes with 15-20 minute Q&A sessions.

All are invited to join and share with their colleagues.

 

January 2016 Web Seminars
Wednesday, January 13 How to Calibrate an Infrared Thermometer 10:00 am Eastern U.S. / 9:00 am Mexico City, Mexico / 3:00 pm London, England / 8:30 pm New Delhi, India
Wednesday, January 13 Introduction to the Basics Of Digital Multimeter Calibration 11:00 am Pacific U.S. / 2:00 pm Eastern U.S. / 1:00 pm Mexico City, Mexico / 7:00 pm London, England
Wednesday, January 20 ISO Guide to the Expression of Uncertainty in Measurement (GUM) Introduction 8:00 am Pacific U.S. / 11:00 am Eastern U.S. / 10:00 am Mexico City, Mexico / 4:00 pm London, England / 9:30 pm New Delhi, India
Wednesday, January 27 Cómo calibrar un termómetro infrarrojo 10:00 am Eastern U.S. / 9:00 am Mexico City, Mexico / 12:00 pm Buenos Aires, Argentina, 4:00 pm Madrid, Spain

February Web Seminars
Wednesday, February 3 Understanding Dry-block
Calibrator Uncertainties
10:00 am Eastern U.S. / 9:00 am Mexico City, Mexico / 3:00 pm London, England / 8:30 pm New Delhi, India
Wednesday, February 10 How to do a System Calibration for an
RTD and Readout
10:00 am Eastern U.S. / 9:00 am Mexico City, Mexico / 3:00 pm London, England / 8:30 pm New Delhi, India
Tuesday, February 16 Getting the Most Out of your Pressure Piston Gauge 8:00 am Pacific U.S. / 11:00 am Eastern U.S. / 10:00 am Mexico City, Mexico / 4:00 pm London, England / 9:30 pm New Delhi, India
Wednesday, February 17 Cómo calibrar un sistema de RTD 10:00 am Eastern U.S. / 9:00 am Mexico City, Mexico / 12:00 pm Buenos Aires, Argentina / 4:00 pm Madrid, Spain
Thursday, February 18 How and When to use fast pulses and sinewaves for calibrating
oscilloscopes
(“Oscilloscope Calibration
Made Easy”) 1 of 3
10:00 am Eastern U.S. / 9:00 am Mexico City, Mexico / 3:00 pm London, England / 8:30 pm New Delhi, India
Thursday, February 18 How and When to use fast pulses
and sinewaves for calibrating
oscilloscopes
(“Oscilloscope Calibration
Made Easy”) 1 of 3
12:00 pm Pacific U.S. / 3:00 pm Eastern U.S. / 2:00 pm. Mexico City, Mexico / 8:00 pm London, England

March Web Seminars
Wednesday, March 2 How to Calibrate an RTD Using a Dry-block Calibrator 10:00 am Eastern U.S. / 9:00 am Mexico City, Mexico / 3:00 pm London, England / 8:30 pm New Delhi, India
Thursday,
March 17
The basics of Spectrum Analyzer Calibration explained 10:00 am Eastern U.S. / 8:00 am Mexico City, Mexico / 2:00 pm London, England / 7:30 pm New Delhi, India
Thursday,
March 17
The basics of Spectrum Analyzer Calibration explained 12:00 pm Pacific U.S. / 3:00 pm Eastern U.S. / 1:00 pm. Mexico City, Mexico / 7:00 pm London, England
April Web Seminars
Thursday, April 14 How to extend oscilloscope bandwidth testing to 27GHz (“Oscilloscope Calibration Made Easy”) 2 of 3 10:00 am Eastern U.S. / 9:00 am Mexico City, Mexico / 3:00 pm London, England / 7:30 pm New Delhi, India
Thursday, April 14 How to extend oscilloscope bandwidth testing to 27GHz (“Oscilloscope Calibration Made Easy”) 2 of 3 12:00 pm Pacific U.S. / 3:00 pm Eastern U.S. / 2:00 pm. Mexico City, Mexico / 8:00 pm London, England
May Web Seminars
Thursday, May 12 The basics of Phase Noise in RF Calibration explained 9:00 am Eastern U.S. / 8:00 am Mexico City, Mexico / 2:00 pm London, England / 6:30 pm New Delhi, India
Thursday, May 12 The basics of Phase Noise in RF Calibration explained 11:00 am Pacific U.S. / 2:00 pm Eastern U.S. / 1:00 pm Mexico City, Mexico / 7:00 pm London, England
June Web Seminars
Thursday, June 16 Understanding and Dealing with High Frequency Error Sources in Oscilloscope Calibration (Oscilloscope Cal Made Easy) 3 of 3 10:00 am Eastern U.S. / 9:00 am Mexico City, Mexico / 3:00 pm London, England / 7:30 pm New Delhi, India
Thursday, June 16 Understanding and Dealing with High Frequency Error Sources in Oscilloscope Calibration” (Oscilloscope Cal Made Easy) 3 of 3 12:00 pm Pacific U.S. / 3:00 pm Eastern U.S. / 2:00 pm. Mexico City, Mexico / 8:00 pm London, England
August Web Seminars
Thursday, August 11 How to implement mismatch error (Gamma) corrections for RF power sensor calibration 9:00 am Eastern U.S. / 8:00 am Mexico City, Mexico / 2:00 pm London, England / 6:30 pm New Delhi, India

4004502_banner_260px_x_175px

Fluke Calibration is a leader in precision calibration instruments, equipment, service and software for electrical, RF, temperature, pressure and flow measurements.

Fluke Corporation
6920 Seaway Boulevard
Everett, WA, 98203, USA

Phone: 1 (877) 355-3225 and +1 (425) 347-6100 | Fax: (425) 446-5716 | http://us.flukecal.com/

Fluke Calibration | formerly Hart Scientific
Street address: Fluke Corporation
799 E. Utah Valley Drive
American Fork, Utah 84003-9775, USA
Phone, U.S. (Customer Care Center):
Fax:
1 (877) 355-3225
+1 (801) 763-1010
Fluke Calibration | formerly DH Instruments
Street address: Fluke Corporation
4765 East Beautiful Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85044-5318, USA
Phone, U.S. (Customer Care Center):
Fax:
1 (877) 355-3225
+1 (602) 431-9559

 

 

 

Quick links:
US Locations Australia United Kingdom China
Key Contacts USA | Canada Canada South East Asia Korea
International Locations Europe Brazil MEAT
Other Fluke Businesses Russia Japan

Comments are closed.