WEBINAR: HIGH TEMPERATURE THERMAL ANALYSIS APPLIED TO THE STUDY OF MOLTEN SALTS

SETARAM’s next 2018 Thermal Analysis Webinars

Setaram WebinarI. HIGH TEMPERATURE THERMAL ANALYSIS APPLIED TO THE STUDY OF MOLTEN SALTS
We hope this information will help you further for your material science research and inspire your imagination.

WHEN:

Tuesday, May 29th 2018 at 4:00PM UTC+1 (Paris, Berlin) – 10:00AM EDT (New York, Boston) in English.

You can ask questions in French as well!

FOR DETAILS AND TO REGISTER:
http://marketing.setaram.com/acton/ct/13622/s-0381-1805/Bct/q-04da/l-sl-contact-0285:5b4/ct0_0/1?sid=TV2%3AMXbUSii6G

II. (REPLAY) HIGH TEMPERATURE THERMAL ANALYSIS APPLIED TO THE STUDY OF MOLTEN SALTS

We hope this information will help you further for your material science research and inspire your imagination.

WHEN:

Wednesday, May 30th 2018 at 09:00AM UTC+1 (Paris, Berlin) – 03:00PM (
Singapore, Malaysia) – 04:00PM (Japan, Korea) in English. You can ask questions in French as well!

FOR DETAILS AND TO REGISTER:
http://marketing.setaram.com/acton/ct/13622/s-0381-1805/Bct/q-04da/l-sl-contact-0285:5b4/ct1_0/1?sid=TV2%3AMXbUSii6G

We look forward to you joining us!

DO NOT MISS OUR UPCOMING WEBINARS:

June 12th and 13th: Thermogravimetric analysis for the study of the corrosion of materials

More information coming soon on http://www.setaram.com/event/seminars/

To hear about our other upcoming webinars and Setaram activities, please feel free to stay on our LinkedIn!

https://www.linkedin.com/company/setaram?trk=top_nav_home


SETARAM
7 rue de l Oratoire
69300 Caluire
France

www.setaram.com