Annealing RTDs: A FREE Webinar

Why, When and How

Calibration and Metrology Web Seminar Series

Everett WA, USA –?? You already know that RTDs and PRTs are subject to resistance drift.?? You know, too, that they can be recovered through annealing.

However, you might not know exactly how to go about the process of annealing. Join this free Fluke Calibration Web Seminar to learn:

* Why annealing can minimize the effects of resistance drift
* How to restore your Rtpw value to its original calibrated state
* Why an annealing program can help extend calibration intervals
* What equipment is required to anneal a PRT or RTD

 

DateTimeRegister
Wednesday,
August 7, 2013
11:00 am Pacific U.S.
2:00 pm Eastern U.S.
1:00 pm Mexico City, Mexico
7:00 pm London, England
Register today
Wednesday,
August 7, 2013
6:00 pm Pacific U.S.
9:00 pm Eastern U.S.
9:00 am Singapore
11:00 am Sydney, Australia
Register today

New web seminars from Fluke Calibration are scheduled monthly. Visit the Future Web Seminars page to see more of their upcoming seminars or visit the Web Seminar Archives to view previously recorded events.

Future Events: http://us.flukecal.com/training/web-seminars/current-schedule.

About Fluke Calibration

Fluke Calibration is a leader in precision calibration instrumentation and software for electrical, temperature, pressure, flow, and RF measurements. Calibration products from Fluke Calibration are found in calibration facilities around the world, including National Metrology Institutes, that demand the highest levels of performance and reliability, backed by state of the art metrology and uncompromising support.

More online at: http://us.flukecal.com.