Automating Temperature Sensor Calibration

New, Free Webinar from Fluke 4/25/2018

flukecal_logoOnline —  Automating temperature sensor calibration can boost your productivity and ensure that you’re producing consistent results, time after time.

Attend this free webinar to learn about practical solutions for automating temperature calibration in the field and at the bench.

We’ll cover how to set-up each solution and the pros and cons of each.

Prerequisites

If you haven’t in the past, before you join the event, please click here to make sure that you have the appropriate players to view UCF (Universal Communications Format) rich media files in the event.

Time

  • 10:00 am Eastern, U.S.
  • 9:00 am Mexico City, Mexico
  • 3:00 pm London, England
  • 7:30 pm New Delhi, India
Duration 1 hour

 

Registration is required to join this event. If you have not registered, please do so now.