RTDology: Free Temperature Training Nov 14th

???A Case for RTD Calibration and Verification???

RTDology_196

Online- Confident temperature measurement includes regular performance verification of your RTDs. Bill Bergquist, Senior Application Engineer at Burns Engineering, will provide the facts and key insights about RTD periodic calibration and verification in this one hour session.

This is ‘need to know’

It’s information to ensure you get the temperature measurement you need.

They???ll cover a variety of topics building a case for calibration and verification including:

  • ??? Terminology
  • ??? Calibration and Verification Options
  • ??? Why, When and How to Calibrate
  • ??? Why do RTDs drift and How will you know?
  • ??? And much more!

Register NOW: A Case for RTD Calibration and Verification at: WebEx.

Date and time:

Wednesday, November 14, 2012 12:00 pm [Central Standard Time (Chicago, GMT-06:00)]
Wednesday, November 14, 2012???? 1:00 pm [Eastern Standard Time (New York, GMT-05:00)]
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 11:00 am [Mountain Standard Time (Denver, GMT-07:00)]
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 10:00 am [Pacific Standard Time (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)]

Duration: 1 hour

Burns Engineering has been an industry leader in the design and manufacture of temperature sensors and transmitters for the process and OEM industries since 1960. During that time, product quality and customer service along with innovative engineering have been top priorities in the Burns Engineering business philosophy.

Burns Engineering Inc.
10201 Bren Rd.
E. Minnetonka MN 55343
USA

Phone Toll Free 800-328-3871
Fax: +1 952-935-8782
Email: info@burnsengineering.com
Website: www.burnsengineering.com