Webinar: How to choose the right parameter for humidity control in HVAC

By Vaisala 14 Nov. 2018

Humidity webinarOnline  —  You’re Invited to the webinar on How to choose the right parameter for humidity control in HVAC!

Attend this webinar to learn about how relative humidity, dew point & wet bulb temperature and enthalpy affect ventilation and which of them is the best choice for your needs.

The Vaisala expert in the webinar will be Lars Stormbom with over 30 years of experience of industrial and HVAC measurements.

His background is in sensor development and testing, especially the HUMICAP® and DRYCAP® sensors. Mr Stormbom holds a Master of Science degree in Technical Physics from the Aalto university of Espoo, Finland.?

Register for the webinar on our web page even if you’re unable to attend the live session. After the webinar, you will receive access to the recording.

Join us to get tips on how to choose the right parameter!

Webinar:
How to choose the right parameter for humidity control in HVAC

Presenters:
Lars Stormbom, Senior Product Manager

Date:

14 Nov, 2018 at
9 AM EST (Boston)
2 PM GMT (London)
4 PM EET (Helsinki)

Use the time converter to find out your local time.

Register Now